Tour: HERS TO PROTECT by Catherine Lanigan

On Tour with Prism Book Tours Hers to Protect (Shores of Indian Lake #11) By Catherine Lanigan Contemporary Romance Paperback & ebook, 384 Pages April 1st 2019 by Harlequin Heartwarming She’s sworn to protect… But does that include a speeding celebrity? Violet Hawks is a by-the-books police officer—so when she catches a man speeding, she…

Tour: THE COWBOY’S PERFECT MATCH by Cathy McDavid

On Tour with Prism Book Tours The Cowboy’s Perfect Match (The Sweetheart Ranch #2) By Cathy McDavid Contemporary Romance Paperback & ebook, 384 Pages May 1st 2018 by Harlequin Heartwarming He may not be perfect… But he’s perfect for her! Ryan DeMere is definitely enjoying the perks of being Sweetheart Ranch’s new wrangler—the best is…

Tour: A MURDEROUS MALADY by Christine Trent

A Murderous Malady by Christine Trent Publication Date: May 7, 2019 Crooked Lane Books Hardcover & eBook; 336 Pages Genre: Historical Mystery     For fans of Charles Todd and Deanna Raybourn comes Christine Trent’s second Florence Nightingale mystery. Cholera has broken out in London, but Florence Nightingale has bigger problems when people begin dying…

Tour: A LONG SHADOW by Caroline Kington

A Long Shadow When farmer Dan Maddicott is found shot dead in one of his fields, he leaves behind a young family and a farm deep in debt. Although the coroner records accidental death, village rumours suggest he has taken his own life so that the insurance payout can save his family from ruin. *…

Tour: THE WRONG ENVELOPE by Liz Treacher

  Blurb Summer 1920. Two worlds are about to collide.Evie Brunton loves her job. Twice a day, she spins along the narrow lanes of Devon on her bicycle, delivering letters from a heavy post bag. When the flamboyant London artist, Bernard Cavalier, drops like a meteor into her sleepy village, everything changes. Bernard is supposed…